Home Relationships Jacob Latimore Reveals His Sophomore Album, ‘Connection 2’

[STREAM] Jacob Latimore Reveals His Sophomore Album, ‘Connection 2’


Talented actor and singer, Jacob Latimore is back with his official sophomore album release, a follow-up to his 2016 album, Connection.  The Jacob Latimore Connection 2 album was released on April 26, 2019.

The Milwaukee, Wisconsin bred singer emerged on the scene in 2005 with his debut single “Best Friend,” as a Jive Records artist.  It wasn’t until 2016 that he finally unveiled his debut album after he signed with EMPIRE Distribution.

In the meantime Jacob, who is still only 22 years old, has been featured in a number of films and television shows.  He starred in Detroit, Black Nativity and The Maze Runner among other films, and is currently featured on the second season of the Showtime Series, “The Chi”.

Jacob Latimore Connection 2 Tracklist

01.  Heartbreak Made Me
02.  Old Thang Back
03. Save Myself
04. Mixed Emotions
05. Chillin Wit You
06. Mine featuring Q Money
07.  Campaign featuring Lxrd Rossi
08. Come Over Here
09. Caught Up featuring Serayah
10. Meant For Me
11. Never Satisfied
12. Tru Shit featuring Trevor Jackson
12. Is That What You Wanna Hear

Jacob revealed his lead single, “Come Over Here” a month ago.  Watch the visual below

The follow-up single is “Mine”

Stream The Jacob Latimore Connection 2 album

Readers Might Also Like:

[INTERVIEW] R&B Trailblazer Sammie Gets Transparent About Love, Life, Relationships, and More

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”

Roshon Fegan in The Bobby DeBarge Story‘The Bobby DeBarge Story’ Coming To TV One, Cast Revealed

Mario[INTERVIEW] Music and Mental Health: A Heart-to-Heart with Mario

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single

The post [STREAM] Jacob Latimore Reveals His Sophomore Album, ‘Connection 2’ appeared first on Parle Magazine — The Online Voice of Urban Entertainment.

Source link

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here